Mass Schedule

2017 Mass Schedule

The Mass Schedule supplement includes times for Masses, confession and Eucharistic Adoration in all church parishes, shrines and Catholic campus ministries by city within the 8 civil parishes of the Archdiocese of New Orleans (Orleans, Jefferson, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. John the Baptist, St. Tammany and Washington).

Masses listed INSIDE New Orleans
Masses listed OUTSIDE New Orleans
► Masses listed Both INSIDE and OUTSIDE New Orleans