St. Philip Neri Ladies’ Coop Club elects new 2018-19 officers

St. Philip Neri School in Metairie recently elected Ladies’ Coop Club officers. They are, front row: Melissa Kessler, vice president; Kristen Braud and Kristin Tschirn, co-presidents; Roxanne Huesman, secretary; and Amy Dubuc, past president. Back row:  Abby Reller, nursery board member; Theresa Hebert, general board member; Erin Smith, historian; Allison Primeaux, general board member; Tricia Lara, treasurer;  Danielle Rohli, parliamentarian; Jennifer O’Neal, CCSCC representative; and Cristina Desalvo, publicity.

You May Also Like