AOL’s ‘Fleur de Lis’ yearbook earns national gold medal


Academy of Our Lady’s “Fleur de Lis” yearbook earned a Gold Medal certificate from the Columbia Scholastic Press Association (CSPA). The Louisiana Scholastic Press Association (LSPA) also awarded the yearbook first place, division pages; second, feature photo; second, academic spread; and third for  student life spread, cover design and sports photo.  Yearbook students were, in the front row, seniors Kristan Dufrene, Lauren Michel, Madison Nguyen, Lindsey Weaver; junior Samantha Arnold, seniors Taylor Bravender, Divya Patel and Caroline DiPasca. In the back row are faculty yearbook teacher Joseph Bordlee; junior Emilie Adams, seniors Emily Berthelot, Thien-An Nguyen, Julia Enos, Laurel Adams, Morgan Winstead, Jasmin Castro, Morgan Blankenship and Ashlyn Harris. 

You May Also Like