Official 8-19-17

In order to provide pastoral care and formation for the young church, Archbishop Aymond has made the following appointments:

High School Chaplains for 2017-18

Rev. Louis Molinelli, S.D.B., Academy of Our Lady

Rev. Frank Reale, S.J., Academy of the Sacred Heart

Rev. Ian Bozant, Archbishop Chapelle High School

Rev. Charles L. Latour, O.P., Archbishop Hannan

High School

Rev. Kurt Young, Archbishop Rummel High School

Rev. Louis Molinelli, S.D.B., and Br. Gerald Meegan, S.D.B., Archbishop Shaw High School

Rev. Paul S. Hart, Brother Martin High School

Rev. Kyle J. Sanders, Cabrini High School

Rev. Michael J. Schneller, De La Salle High School

Rev. Jonathan P. Hemelt, Holy Cross High School

Rev. Roman Burgos, T.O.R., Holy Rosary Academy

Rev. Kevin B. Dyer, S.J., Jesuit High School

Rev. John Dominic Sims, O.P., Mount Carmel Academy

Rev. Stephen Dardis, Pope John Paul II High School

Rev. Tony Ricard, St. Augustine High School

Rev. Francis “Bo” Majors, St. Charles Catholic High School

Rev. Anthony M. Bozeman, S.S.J., St. Katharine Drexel Preparatory School

Rev. Arockiam Arockiam, S.V.D., St. Mary’s Academy

Rev.  John Restrepo, O.P., St. Mary’s Dominican

High School

Rev. Matthew R. Clark, O.S.B., St. Paul’s School

Rev. Msgr. Frank Giroir, St. Scholastica Academy

Rev. Peter Finney III, Ursuline Academy

You May Also Like