Hall of Fame inductees

Archbishop Rummel was one of three local Catholic schools to hold Hall of Fame inductions. Above are, from left, David Stokes (Class of 1976), Tim Nugent (1978), Daris Wilson (2001) and Craig Steltz (2004). Holy Cross and De La Salle also held Hall of Fame ceremonies during the football season. Photos of all three schools’ inductees are at www.clarionherald.org.rummel_hof

Site Administrator

➤ Lloyd Robichaux | Site Administrator | Art Director | Webmaster | lrobichaux@clarionherald.org | (504) 596-3024 | Fax: (504) 596-3020

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.