Departments

Editorial
Executive Editor/General Manager
Peter Finney Jr.
Clarion Herald
P.O. Box 53247
New Orleans, La. 70153
e-mail Address | pfinney@clarionherald.org
Phone Number | (504) 596-3035 | Fax: (504) 596-3020
……………………………………………………..

Editorial
Associate Editor
Christine L. Bordelon
Clarion Herald
P.O. Box 53247
New Orleans, La. 70153
e-mail Address | cbordelon@clarionherald.org
Phone Number | (504) 596-3030 | Fax: (504) 596-3020
……………………………………………………..

Editorial
Kids’ Clarion Editor/Staff Writer
Beth Donze
Clarion Herald
P.O. Box 53247
New Orleans, La. 70153
e-mail Address | KidsClarion@clarionherald.org
Phone Number | (504) 596-3026 | Fax: (504) 596-3020
……………………………………………………..

Editorial
Sports Editor
Ron Brocato
Clarion Herald
P.O. Box 53247
New Orleans, La. 70153
e-mail Address | rbrocato@clarionherald.org
Phone Number | (504) 596-3033 | Fax: (504) 596-3020
……………………………………………………..

Editorial/Catholic Directory
Executive Assistant/
Catholic Directory Coordinator
Jonelle Foltz
Clarion Herald
1000 Howard Ave.
Suite 400
New Orleans, La. 70113
e-mail Address | jfoltz@clarionherald.org
Phone Number | (504) 596-3035 | Fax: (504) 596-3020
……………………………………………………..

➤ E-mail: adsales@clarionherald.org
➤ Also see the Advertising web page
……………………………………………………..

Advertising/Marketing
Advertising/Marketing Director
MJ Cahill
e-mail Address | mcahill@clarionherald.org
Phone Number | (504) 596-3034
Fax Number | (504) 596-3039
……………………………………………………..

Art/Graphics/Web
Senior Art Director
Cheryl Dejoie-LaCabe
Clarion Herald
P.O. Box 53247
New Orleans, La. 70153
e-mail Address | cdlacabe@clarionherald.org
Phone Number | (504) 596-3025 | Fax: (504) 596-3020
……………………………………………………..

Art/Graphics/Web
Art Director/Webmaster
Lloyd Robichaux
Clarion Herald
P.O. Box 53247
e-mail Address | lrobichaux@clarionherald.org
Phone Number | (504) 596-3024 | Fax: (504) 596-3020
……………………………………………………..

Business
Business Manager
C. Michael Comar
Clarion Herald
P.O. Box 53247
New Orleans, La. 70153
e-mail Address | mcomar@clarionherald.org
Phone Number | (504) 596-3041 | Fax: (504) 596-3020
……………………………………………………..

Photo
Photographer
Frank J. Methe
Clarion Herald
P.O. Box 53247
New Orleans, La. 70153
e-mail Address | fmethe@clarionherald.org
Phone Number | (504) 596-3027 | Fax: (504) 596-3020
……………………………………………………..

Circulation/Mailing
Circulation Manager
Vernell Speyrer
Clarion Herald
P.O. Box 53247
New Orleans, La. 70153
e-mail Address | vspeyrer@clarionherald.org
Phone Number | (504) 524-4777 | Fax: (504) 596-3039

……………………………………………………..

Calendar
Clarion Herald
P.O. Box 53247
New Orleans, La. 70153
e-mail Address | calendar@clarionherald.org
Phone Number | (504) 596-3035 | Fax: (504) 596-3020

*Rules For Submitting Calendar Rules*
……………………………………………………..

Letters to the Editor
E-mail or send to our mailing address
Please provide:
Your Name
Daytime Phone Number
Hometown
Please Limit to 250 words
e-mail Address | clarionherald@clarionherald.org

Please follow and like us:

Site Administrator

➤ Lloyd Robichaux | Site Administrator | Art Director | Webmaster | lrobichaux@clarionherald.org | (504) 596-3024 | Fax: (504) 596-3020

You May Also Like